

ELECTION COMMISSION INDIAN PSYCHIATRIC SOCIETY – SOUTH ZONAL BRANCH

(Website: ipsszb.org)

E-mail: ipsszbelections@gmail.com

Dr.Kasthuri Pandiyan Chair Person, Election Commissioner 98457 92600 Dr.J.Mayurnath Reddy Returning officer 98492 91606 Dr.K.Narasimha Reddi Election Officer 98481 98891

IPS SZB Elections-2023-2024

(www.ipsszb.org)

E-Voting ONLY

Nominations are invited for Election-2023 to the following posts in IPS SZB

1.	Vice President cum President Elect	(2023-2024)	ONE POST
2.	Hon. Editor	(2023-2025)	ONE POST
3.	Representative to National EC	(2023-2026)	ONE POST
4.	Women representative	(2023-2025)	TWO POSTS

For Eligibility Criteria, Election Schedule, Nomination Form-visit

www.ipsszb.org

15/07/2023 5 PM

- 1. There will be NO POSTAL or IN PERSON VOTING
- 2. Last Date for filing nominations:

E-mail the completed Nomination Form with requisite attachments to ipsszbelections@gmail.com

Dr. Kasthuri Pandiyan Chair Person, Election Commission Indian Psychiatric Society, South Zonal Branch